& Other Stories Tan Satchel

2014-02-19 19.06.20

這是我在倫敦 & Other Stories 買的復古方包。雖然這個包有點貴,但是它是一個真皮包,更不用說一個真皮的包包可以陪伴你好長的一段時間。對我而言我覺得這個包包值得我投資。

This is the bag I purchased from & Other Stories in London. As you can see that this bag is little bit pricy but it’s made of real leather. Not to mention a leather bag can company you for long time. It seems to be a good investment to me.

2014-02-19 19.07.18

我當時在店裡試背這個包包,說真的不是我老王賣瓜,我真的覺得它超好看的。我會說任何一個人背這個包包都會很好看。

I was trying the bag in the store. Actually, it looks pretty good on me. It’s a vintage small bag fits everyone.

2014-02-24 00.21.41

在我試背完以後,我當下立馬打包了它。我只能說我真的很愛這個包包的設計,雖說它不是一個典型的劍橋包,它還是屬於劍橋包的一支啊。

Yes, I immediately bought it after I tried it in the store. I absolutely love the design of this satchel. It’s not a classic Oxford satchel but still belongs to satchel family in my opinion.

2014-02-24 00.21.56

它的邊採用小金球和鍊帶裝飾。

Even the sides are perfectly decorated with golden balls and chains.

2014-02-24 00.22.24

這個包包主要是以磁扣做開關的。基本上我就是一個懶人,所以磁扣設計對我而言真的是再好也不過了。更不用說這個包包裡面還有一個小格層可以放置手機。雖然這個包包沒辦法擴充容量,但是它空間足以讓我擺放錢包 太陽眼鏡 一台相機和一些小東西。

結論:我給這個包設計五星,還有它真的是一顆兼具實用性外加適合給不喜歡帶太多東西出門的人的包包。

The bag is designed with magnet closure. I am really lazy so I love the magnet closure. Moreover, there’s one small slot in the bag where you can insert your cellphone. The bag isn’t expandable but the space is enough for a wallet, sunglasses, a camera and some small items.

Conclusion: I would give 5 stars to this bag for the design, also it’s a functional bag to any one who prefer not to carry lot of things.

#&otherstories

#vintagebag

Leave a Reply

